Week of Jan 16 - 20

Monday, January 16 (2)
 3:37 p.m.        Boys’ Bball practice
 
Tuesday, January 17 (3)
Lunch              Battle of the Books
3:37                 Girl’s Bball practice
3:37                 Boys’ Basketball game @ Ready
6:30                 Literacy Evening
 
Wednesday, January 18 (4)
9:00 AM          Korpan skating
10:00 a.m.       Benjamin Skating 10:00-11:00
11:45               Girls’ basketball practice
1:15 p.m.         Stephenson’s Service Project
 
Thursday, January 19 (5)
Junior Winds Clinic at the U of R
AM                  DC gone grocery shopping
1:15-2:15         Mrs. Ewert-Molesky’s classroom (Heritage Language Program)    
3:37 p.m.         Girls’ Bball Practice
 
Friday, January 20 (1)
PM                   DC swimming
12:45 p.m.       Stephenson’s Service Project

7:00 p.m.         SCC Movie Night

Board of Education Annual Meeting - Jan 31 @ 7pm

Please see attachments for more details

Week of Jan 9 - 13

Monday, January 9 (2)
2:15 p.m.         Guest/Stephenson Skating
3:37 p.m.         Girls’ Bball Practice
 
Tuesday, January 10 (3)
Lunch               Battle of the Books
PM                    RPL visit
3:37 p.m.         Boys’ Basketball Practice
 
Wednesday, January 11 (4)
1:15 p.m.         Stephenson and Kukura service project
3:37 p.m.         Boys’ Basketball Practice
7:00 p.m.         SCC Meeting in the Library
Thursday, January 12 (5)
3:37 p.m.         Boys’ Preseason Basketball Game at Jack Mackenzie
3:37 p.m.         Girls’ Bball Practice
Friday, January 13 (1)
PM                   DC gone swimming
12:45 p.m.       Stephenson and Kukura:  Service Project

Week of Dec. 19 - 21

Monday, December 19 (2)    
All Day            SRC PJ Day
Noon               SRC Pizza Lunch - pizza delivered
PM                   Grade 5 & 6 - Stephenson, Guest, Boulanger & Richardson -  movie at Southland
 
Tuesday, December 20 (3)                
All Day            SRC Red and Green Day & Food Bank Collection Day
PM                   Stephenson Skating
Evening           Christmas Carnival
 
Wednesday, December 21 (4)                      
All Day              SRC Ugly Sweater Day
1:15-1:40         Caroling - Pre K - 4
1:45-2:10         Caroling - Gr.4/5 - 8
2:30 p.m.         EARLY DISMISSAL

Week of Dec 12-16

Monday, December 12 (2)
AM                        DC bowling
12:15 p.m.           Girls’ basketball team meeting in the gym
3:37 p.m.             Boys’ Basketball tryouts
Tuesday, December 13 (3)
Noon                     Battle of the Books
PM                         Jane Grigg from the Bothwell Library visits 
3:45 - 4:45            Girls’ basketball - first try out practice
 
Wednesday, December 14 (4)
9:00 a.m.             Boulanger curls at the Callie until 10:30 a.m.
11:45 a.m.           Girls’ basketball - shooting practice in the gym
2:15-3:15             Guest/Richardson Skating
3:37 p.m.             Boys’ Basketball Tryouts
 
Thursday, December 15 (5)
3:45 - 4:45            Girls’ basketball - second try out practice
 
Friday, December 16 (1)
AM                        Golden Mile Bowling Selimos, Pankewich, Ewert-Molesky, Digby
PM                        DC swimming

 

 

 

Week of Dec. 5-9

Monday, December 5 (2)                 
9:00 a.m.         Guest/Richardson curl at the Callie until 10:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.       Boulanger curls at the Callie until 11:30 a.m.
7:00 p.m.         7 & 8 Band Concert at Campbell
 
Tuesday, December 6 (3)
Lunch               Battle of the Books                                                          
7:00 p.m.         Band Concert at Campbell
 
Tuesday Dec. 6 (Day 3)
Grade 6 dress rehearsal - all grade 6's - 10:30-11:30a.m. at Campbell
Grade 6 Concert - 7:00p.m. at Campbell
 
Wednesday,December 7 (4)
9:00 a.m.         Guest/Richardson curl at the Callie until 10:30 a.m.
12:45                 Arctic animals presentation in Rempel’s room
 
Thursday, December 8 (5)
 
 
Friday, December 9 (1)                     
Grade 7/8        Band Tours
9:00 a.m.         Korpan and Richardson skating 9:00-10:00
10:00 a.m.       Benjamin Skating 10:00-11:00
10:00 a.m.       Boulanger curls at the Callie until 11:30 a.m.
PM                    DC swimming

Week of Nov 28 - Dec2

Monday, November 28 (3)           
All Day            Pre K Family Day at the Museum
PM                  CREATE - Stephenson/Boulanger
 
Tuesday, November 29 (4)         
AM                  CREATE - Stephenson/Boulanger
2:15 p.m.        Gr. 6 Volleyball Tournament at Perry
 
Wednesday, November 30 (5)    
AM                  Elder Hazel Dixon and Deanna Pelletier visit Gr. 4 Hammett & Gr 2 Pankewich
10:00 a.m.      Guest/Richardson curl at the Callie
PM                  CREATE – Gr 5 - Stephenson
 
Thursday, December 1 (1)
9:00 am          CREATE -  Gr 6 - Boulanger
 

Friday, December 2           PD Day  No School for students

Week of Nov 21-25

Monday, November 21 (3)         
9:15-10:30           CREATE artist (Debbie) in Grade 2/3
 
Tuesday, November 22 (4)         
Scholastic Book Fair Student Previews & Purchase 10:45-3:30
All day                 Gr 1/2  Selimos/Daniels    Agribition all day
9:15-10:30           CREATE artist (Debbie) in Grade 2/3
 
Wednesday, November 23 (5)  
Scholastic Book Fair Student Previews & Purchases 10:45-3:30
AGRIBITION Day               Dress up in your Western Gear
All Day                Gr. 3 Digby/McNutt Agribition
9:00 a.m.             Gr 6 Boulanger curling
10:00 a.m.           Gr 5/6 & 6/7Guest/Richardson curling
 
Thursday, November 24 (1)        
Scholastic Book Fair Student Previews & Purchases 10:45-5:00
Conferences for K - No School
Noon                     SCC Special Lunch (Mr. Sub)
 
Friday, November 25 (2)              
Scholastic Book Fair 8:00-4:00                  
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences    
Child care in the Gym     Parent Portal/Self Declaration Work by the Front Door
11:15 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.     DC regular school day, potluck lunch with parents

1:00 p.m.             Pick up Cookie Dough in the Gym 

Nov. 14 - 18

Monday, November 14 (3)

 

Tuesday, November 15 (4)

Lunch                  Battle of the Books in library

12:45                   Bat presentation in Grade 1 Rempel’s room

Afternoon           RPL visits                           

 

Wednesday, November 16 (5)

 

Thursday, November 17 (1)

9:30 a.m.             Selected Grade 7/8 students work with Dr. T. Lautzenheiser - Band    

12:45                   Veterinarian/Dr. Sally Cleland visits Gr. 1 /2  for Dog Bite Prevention Program

 

Friday, November 18 (2)

12:45-2:15          CREATE artist (Debbie) in Grade 2/3

2:15                      Staff vs. Student Team Volleyball

 

Nov. 7-11

 

Monday, November 7 (5)          

3:37pm             Girls’ Volleyball Practice (Last Practice!)

 

Tuesday, November 8 (1)          

Mr. Sub - Special Lunch all orders due.

Lunch                  Battle of the Books in library

2:30 p.m.            Kristin Folk from Regina Humane Society for Pets For Life presentation. Selimos/Daniels

3:37 p.m.             First Round of Boys’ Vball Play Offs

Evening                Art Show Open House at Division Office

6:30 p.m.             Literacy Night in the Gym

 

Wednesday, November 9 (2)

10:45 p.m.             Remembrance Day Ceremony

4-7 pm                  Girls Volleyball Windup Tournament at Perry

7:00 p.m.              SCC Meeting

 

Thursday, November 10 PD Day

 

Friday, November 11 Remembrance Day

 

 

 

Syndicate content